Office Locations

Our State is divided into 9 Chapters: 5 Local Office locations, 2 Camp locations, 1 Intercity Ministry Location, and 1 State Headquarter Office.  Each Chapter is responsible for it’s own piece of the state, with leadership coming from the State Office.

Here is an alphabetical list of Maine’s Counties and their corresponding Chapter Locations. Use the links above to visit your Chapter to see what they are doing in your area.



Androscoggin: Southern Maine

Aroostook: Northern Maine

Cumberland: Southern Maine

Franklin: Western Maine

Hancock: Eastern Maine

Kennebec: Western Maine

Knox: Central Maine

Lincoln: Southern Maine

Oxford: Western Maine

Piscataquis: Central Maine

Penobscot: Central Maine

Sagadahoc: Southern Maine

Somerset: Central Maine

Waldo: Central Maine

Washington: Eastern Maine

York: Southern Maine


Camp Locations:

Camp Good News: East Livermore

Blueberry Mountain Bible Camp & Retreat Center: Weld


Ministry Locations:

The Neighborhood House Ministry: Belfast


State Office Headquarters:

East Livermore